Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit

Exceptionally smooth polyester microfiber and a slimming design will win you plenty of compliments. Full-zip jacket features roomy raglan sleeves and slimming inverted V front yoke with contrast stripes. Banded collar, elastic cuffs and side-seam pockets. Striped pants have full-elastic waist with drawstring, zip fly, side-seam pockets, single zip-close back pocket and hemmed bottoms. Both pieces have full polyester jersey knit lining. Washable. Import.
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 Ribbons
7
4 Ribbons
4
3 Ribbons
1
2 Ribbons
1
1 Ribbon
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Review 1 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Two Outfits for the Price of One,
May 21, 2013
By Katrinka1
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The reason I gave an overall excellent rating on this item is that after the 3rd time of wearing it, the pants' zipper broke. I had already discarded the invoice, but when I emailed Blair they unquestioningly offered to mail out a new pair of pants. When I received the package, it was a complete outfit. So for the price of one jog suit, because the zipper in the pants broke, I received two complete jog suits. It's hard to not give an excellent rating with that kind of customer service!
For fit I gave 4 ribbons because I had to shorten the pants quite a bit. But I'm sure for taller people they would fit just fine. For fabric and construction I would have to give it a 3 because of the broken zipper, but my husband likes the fabric very much and the construction otherwise seems to be sound. For value, even if we hadn't received the extra jog suit, if the zipper hadn't broken it would have been a good value. My husband really likes the jacket and wears it often, or throws it into the truck for an emergency. I can quickly wash it out and hang it on the line and it's ready to go in 30 minutes."
How long have you been a Blair customer? under 5 years
Review 2 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 16, 2013
By DaddyCool
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Stylish and comfortable. Wish it had more color choices
I like it and may buy another for spare.
"
Review 3 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
good fit, lousy for jogging.,
May 1, 2013
By Instructor
from California
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"The jogging suit's material has no give to it, The trousers waist is low enough so that sitting cause the pants to hang too low and one feels like you have to hold onto it to keep from going below the crack.. The jacket is OK, but again the material is so restrictive that its already gone to the Good Will store. I'll try find something that has comfortable give while walking."
How long have you been a Blair customer? 11-20 years
Review 4 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice, but leg is too long, design could be better,
April 30, 2013
By BobInArvada
from Arvada, CO
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"As usual, Blair has not disappointed me. I love the feel of the fabric, like the jacket, which includes inner pocket (wish it is bigger and zippered for travelling security) and the fully-lined design.
But design could have some improvements. I need large size, but leg is too long in that size; thus I again have to have it hemmed up. A Short Large size is not available (and seems to be never offered by Blair in any jogging suits).
The side trouser pockets are very shallow, and as a result, things keep falling-out of them when I am sitting on the sofa. The jacket cuffs should have a darker fabric color to minimize getting them soiled so easily."
How long have you been a Blair customer? 11-20 years
Review 5 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
February 22, 2013
By VINNY53
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Overall a pretty good jogging suit for general use. I especially like the zip fly on this and most of Blair's joggers, something missing from most, even premium priced brands. This set is sized a little smaller than the last jogging suit I ordered. It's ok but had I known, I'd have ordered a size up. I got caught in a shower the other day and noted that it is pretty water resistant.
Anyway, if you need a comfortable, good looking outfit for running errands, watching the game and basic comfort-wear; this one should fill the bill."
How long have you been a Blair customer? under 5 years
Review 6 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor Workmanship or Material,
February 12, 2013
By STU1
from San Antonio, TX
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I received this outfit for Christmas and while wearing it for the third time, observed that the seam below the zipper had come apart as well as the cross seam below. Appears that it was sown right on the edge of the material."
How long have you been a Blair customer? 11-20 years
Review 7 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Item,
February 12, 2013
By imchas
from Ohio
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have been looking for a joging type suit, I seem to have a difficult time finding one that fits good and isn't 6" too long in the pants, this fit the bill I thought I would have to get them hemmed but I think I can get away without doing it."
How long have you been a Blair customer? first time ordering
Review 8 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better Than Expected,
February 2, 2013
By sweetcaroline
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this for my husband and he loves it and it looks SO nice on him. It's the perfect weight, the fabric washs beautifully and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free and it stays looking nice even after sitting around in it all evening. . It's the best I've ever found for him and I will be buying him another one soon.."
Review 9 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable and Attractive,
January 29, 2013
By Bobster
from Columbus, OH
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I love this jogging suit. I don't use it for jogging or exercise, just around the house and running errands. It is sized right so it fits well and the material is soft and very comfortable. I agree that the pockets are not deep enough and that design flaw should be corrected. Also at $72 bucks its pretty pricey. But in general this is my favorite comfort wear and upon receipt I immediately ordered another (on sale)."
How long have you been a Blair customer? under 5 years
Review 10 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No more than $19.99,
January 20, 2013
By Blkblt
from Philadelphia
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Jacket/pants pockets are not deep enough to hold securely your valuable items.
What is good about this item, is the pants zip fly and back pocket."
How long have you been a Blair customer? 6-10 years
Review 11 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY FAVORITE JOGGING SUIT... EVER!,
December 28, 2012
By Bobster
from Columbus, OH
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This is, without question, the best jogging suit I have ever owned. And I am very picky. It is extremely light weight, which makes it comfortable to wear and easy to move in. The material does not wrinkle, gather or cling like many others and its water resistant. It looks great with a handsome design and rich colors; attractive but still macho. Great for recreation activity, around the house or running errands. I received the suit as a Christmas gift and immediately went on line to order another. This will be a mainstay for me for some time so I hope that Blair maintains it in their inventory. I recommend it above others."
How long have you been a Blair customer? under 5 years
Review 12 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It seems to run a little small.,
December 24, 2012
By NebraskaDaughter
from Nebraska
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"My father loved this suit, especially the zippered pocket in the pants..some XLs run large...this seemed a little small...he thought about having me send it back for a 2xl but decided that would be too big. So if you are a borderline size order a size larger."
How long have you been a Blair customer? under 5 years
Review 13 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great outfit!,
December 13, 2012
By Watkins
from Maryland
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this outfit for my husband to wear to the gym and he loves it. We had trouble finding pants with a back pocket so this outfit was perfect for him. I just order another outfit for Christmas! I wish we could select a length also when ordering - we had to have the pants shortened."
How long have you been a Blair customer? first time ordering
Review 14 for Irvine Park Microfiber Jog Suit
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Any Weather Jogging Suit,
October 6, 2012
By Gregory
from Miller
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric & Construction: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great year round jogging suit. Fit & color is accurate. I will be ordering addition suits."
How long have you been a Blair customer? first time ordering
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.